هسته مشاركت HSE
ليست مشخصات اعضاء گروه هسته مشاركت HSE 

عكس

 آدرس پست الكترنيكي

تلفن اداره

نام و نام خانوادگي

رديف

Aahmadzadeh@nigc-parsian.ir   علي احمدزاده

 1

 Mnamazi@nigc-parsian.ir   مهدي نمازي

2

Anajafabadi@nigc-parsian.ir   احمد حبيب الهي

3

Dramezani@nigc-parsian.ir   داوود رمضاني

4

Afanaee@nigc-parsian.ir   علي فنايي

5

Jmohamadi@nigc-parsian.ir   جواد محمدي

6

 


 
1390/7/18 دوشنبه


مجری سایت : شرکت سیگما